Course Schedule

Click on the "Sign Up" button next to a date to sign up for that class. (If you wish, you will have the opportunity to sign up multiple people on the next page).

The cost for the class is $90 per attendee.

If you have a large group, private classes are available. Contact us for more info.
Sunday December 10, 2017
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday January 7, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday February 11, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday March 11, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday April 22, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday May 27, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday June 24, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday August 12, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday September 16, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday November 11, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018
9:30 AM to 2:30 PM



Additional dates may be available. Contact us for more information.

Please note that the PayPal payment page will show "MassReloading.com" at the top. Don't be concerned - that's our PayPal business name.